A man only one woman can love…

Mi Carino and Mi Carina are books that you can have in one with the re-release under Diego.

I’ve decided to release my popular series on Amazon Kindle Unlimited. Because of Amazon’s practices to limit distribution of indie authors titles when in their program I had to combine the books and offer them as one. If you have this book there are no updates. If you don’t have this book it’s a must read. Diego is the baddest Alpha Male I’ve written outside of the Battaglia Series! Check him out!

Mi Cariño – Book One
He’s not the man she thinks he is. However, Marcella Garcia is willing to take a chance. Why? Her new lovers desires take her on a passionate and sexual awakening beyond her dreams. Marcella initially convinces herself that sex with no strings is enough. It’s a gamble. When her desires bloom to love the risk becomes a costly mistake.

Mi Cariña – Book Two
Marcella wants to start again. She has reason too. She carries a secret that grounds her and makes every new decision regarding her heart and her life profoundly meaningful. Still she’s never forgotten the fateful decision she made only a few months ago. Her choice sent away the man who has forever changed her. And soon Marcella discovers he hasn’t forgotten her as well. Diego Andes arrives and he wants her back. This time he won’t take no for an answer. When he discovers Marcella’s secret and betrayal he does something that sets them on a collision path of heartache and violence. But are his motives true? And if he is will his change of heart matter in time to save

Buy the Book

Other Books in the Risky Love Tales