Goodiva’s Secret

Goodiva’s Secret

Cove Sisters Trilogy, Book 1

Mysterious, obsessively private Jaxon Price does his own thing until fate or natural selection makes him the man to fear. And it happened. Goodiva, a young DJ and aspiring actress makes the mistake of drawing the wrath of Mr. Price. Desperate to cover up her fateful mistake her decision to flee the scene of a crime will eventually trap her in the dungeon of Mayfair Manor before she is forced to escape to the royal palace in the Middle East. The man who loves her is also the man who hunts her. The secret they share will change, destroy, and rebuild a future neither could foresee.

Buy the Book



Other Books in the Cove Sisters Trilogy

Delilah's Scandal

Book 2